Awaken Ritual Magic – Full Course



Enhance your Ritual Magic Skills with our Sun Magic book Awaken Ritual Magic.
This 4 week course will build your ability with new meditations, rituals, and practices each week.
In this volume, we will delve into Norse Mythology. We will explore the 10 parts of self, the 9 realms, and several spirits in the Norse Pantheon.

This course comes with:

  • The Awaken Ritual Magic Ebook
  • The audio recordings of all 4 Transmutational Meditations with theta brain wave music to deepen your learnings as you listen again and again.
  • The video recordings of the class lessons and weekly rituals, with extra content and context from Steve.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Awaken Ritual Magic – Full Course”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *